Home of the Hornets
Passaic Valley Regional High SchoolPassaic Valley Regional High School
Main Office: 973-890-2500

Dial the main number listed above, then enter the four-digit extension when prompted

QUICK DIRECTORY
Art Dept. 2583   Athletic Director 2587   Athletic Trainer 2537   Attendance 2504
AV / PVTV 2545   Building & Grounds 2555   Business Office 2590   Child Study Team 2526
Disciplinarian 2509   English Dept. 2511   Fax # 0512   Guidance Services 2565
Library 2515   Mathematics Dept. 2546   Music Dept. 2513   Nurse 2507
Phys. Ed. Dept. 2514   Principal 2578   Receiving Dept. 2519   Science Dept. 2576
Social Studies Dept. 2542   Special Education Dept. 2592   Student Assistance 2580   Superintendent 2560
Technology Dept. 2501   World Languages Dept. 2585        
 
Back to Top
 
Administration
Name Teacher Website/Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Mary Lou Bednarski Supervisor of Humanities 2511 bednarskim@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Robert Carcich Supervisor Athletics, PE & Health 2587 carcichr@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Michael Carlucci Supervisor of S.T.E.M. 2585 carluccim@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Joseph Benvenuti Student Activities Coordinator benvenutij@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Dr. JoAnn Cardillo Superintendent 2561 cardilloj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Jared Fowler Assistant Principal/Humanities 2544 fowlerj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Patty Lynch Assistant Principal/S.T.E.M. 2546 lynchp@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Anthony Meluso Network and Computer System Administrator 2501 melusoa@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Colin Monahan Business Administrator 2510 monahanc@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Chet Parlavecchio Dean of Students parlavecchioc@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Amy Pellegrini Secretary/Athletic Office 2514 pellegrinia@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Mariaelena Perosi Director of Pupil Personnel Services 2559 perosim@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Timothy Platt Supervisor of Building and Grounds 2555 plattt@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Ray Rotella Principal 2578 rotellar@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Janet Russo Secretary/Superintendent's Office 2561 russoj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
David Settembre Assistant Principal/Discipline 2509 settembred@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Gail Sliker Secretary/Principal's Office 2578 slikerg@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Lisa Stoeckel Secretary/Main Office 2500 stoeckell@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Charlotte Terpak Secretary/Discipline Office 2508 terpakc@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Donna Waryas Secretary/Main Office 2500 waryasd@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Back to Top
 
Athletic Trainer
Name Teacher Website/Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Anthony Olivieri 2537 olivieria@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Back to Top
 
Board of Education
Name Teacher Website/Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Lori Brigati B.O.E Member, Woodland Park
Giovanni D'Ambrosio Vice President B.O.E. Member,Totowa
Raymond Luke Damiano B.O.E. Member,Little Falls
Richard Greco B.O.E. Member, Little Falls
Raymond Reddin Board Attorney
Anthony Sgobba BOE Member,Little Falls
Carlo Spinella President B.O.E. Member,Totowa pvboardpresident@yahoo.com
Laura Van Winkle B.O.E. Member, Woodland Park
Dr. Vincent Varcadipane B.O.E. Member, Totowa
Sam Yodice Jr. B.O.E. Member, Woodland Park
Back to Top
 
Business Office
Name Teacher Website/Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Open Payroll 2532 vlietstrab@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Ruth Pille Transportation 2581 piller@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Laura Rossy Business Office 2530 rossyl@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Debra Simonetti Business Office 2531 simonettid@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Back to Top
 
Educational Technology
Name Teacher Website/Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Michael Carlucci Supervisor of S.T.E.M. 2585 carluccim@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Back to Top
 
Guidance
Name Teacher Website/Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Lori Dearani Attendance Office 2504 dearanil@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Amal Jarjoura Guidance Secretary 2565 jarjouraa@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Kristofer Kohler Guidance Counselor 2517 kohlerk@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Maggie Lavagno Attendance 2504 letschem@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Kelly Morris Student Assistance Coordinator 2566 morrisk@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Gabrielle O'Connor Student Assistance Coordinator 2566 oconnorg@pvhs.12.nj.us
William Pantale Guidance Counselor 2548 pantalew@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Diana Pasquariello Guidance Counselor 2518 pasquariellod@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Mariaelena Perosi Director of Pupil Personnel Services 2559 perosim@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Jennifer Shue Guidance Counselor 2522 shuej@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Joan Stewart Registrar and Secretary/Guidance 2520 stewartj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Danielle Vigilante Guidance Counselor 2539 vigilanted@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Back to Top
 
Library
Name Teacher Website/Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Nancy Konzelmann School Librarian 2515 konzelmannn@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Back to Top
 
Nurse
Name Teacher Website/Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Pasqualina Salluce Nurse 2507/2543/3077 sallucep@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Back to Top
 
PVTV
Name Teacher Website/Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Mary Lou Bednarski Supervisor of Humanities 2511 bednarskim@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Carolyn Macchia pvcmacchia.pbworks.com 3093 macchiac@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Stephanie Roberts pvsweber.pbworks.com 3079 robertss@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Back to Top
 
Applied Technology
Name Teacher Website/Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Michael Carlucci (Department Head) Supervisor of S.T.E.M. 2585 carluccim@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Back to Top
 
Art
Name Teacher Website/Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Mary Lou Bednarski (Department Head) Supervisor of Humanities 2511 bednarskim@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Jennifer Chelel
Foundations of Art OneNote
Intro to Painting OneNote

3013 chelelj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Corine Czepiel pvcczepiel.pbworks.com 3086 czepielc@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Lori Demsey pvldemsey.pbworks.com 3065 demseyl@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Carrie Ingraham
Foundations of Art OneNote
Intro to Drawing OneNote
Portfolio OneNote
Drawing I OneNote

3087 ingrahamc@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Noah Meineke pvnmeineke.pbworks.com 3090 meineken@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Melanie Vasa pvmvasa.pbworks.com 3073 vasam@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Back to Top
 
Business Education
Name Teacher Website/Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Mary Lou Bednarski (Department Head) Supervisor of Humanities 2511 bednarskim@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Joseph Auteri pvjauteri.pbworks.com 3011 auterij@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Kevin Ketcho pvkketcho.pbworks.com 3051 ketchok@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Linda Odgers pvlodgers.pbworks.com 3054 odgersl@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Back to Top
 
Child Study Team
Name Teacher Website/Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Kenneth Burke Child Study Team 2521 burkek@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Rossana Cruz School Psychologist 2525 cruzr@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Sandy Moussab Secretary/Child Study Team 2526 moussabs@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Erin Wilks Child Study Team 2524 wilkse@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Back to Top
 
English
Name Teacher Website/Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Mary Lou Bednarski (Department Head) Supervisor of Humanities 2511 bednarskim@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Caren Atamian pvjcatamian.pbworks.com 3007 atamianc@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Kathleen Berthold pvkberthold.pbworks.com 3084 bertholdk@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Rachel Briggs

English I OneNote
English III OneNote

pvrcorthell.pbworks.com
3022 briggsr@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Dr. Susan Clinton pvsclinton.pbworks.com 3014 clintons@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Kathleen Dellanno pvkdellanno.pbworks.com 3021 dellannok@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Megan Ellis pvmellis.pbworks.com 3099 ellism@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Mary Garofalo pvmgarofalo.pbworks.com 3123 garofalom@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Darcy Hall pvdhall.pbworks.com 3040 halld@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Carolyn Macchia pvcmacchia.pbworks.com 3093 macchiac@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Michele Miskovich
English I OneNote
English III OneNote

3203 miskovichm@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Rosalinda Mulcahy pvrmulcahy.pbworks.com 3052 mulcahyr@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Amy Niosi pvaparisi.pbworks.com 3205 niosia@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Jamie Peters
petersamerlit.pvhs.k12.nj.us
petersbritlit.pvhs.k12.nj.us
English III OneNote
English IV OneNote

3045 petersj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Stephanie Roberts pvsweber.pbworks.com 3079 robertss@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Tom Schwab http://pvschwabt.pbworks.com 3208 schwabt@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Diana Swetlitschnyj
English II OneNote
English III OneNote

swetlitschnyjd@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Neil Vaness
English I OneNote
English IV OneNote
Journalism OneNote

vanessc@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Back to Top
 
Health & Physical Education
Name Teacher Website/Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Robert Carcich (Department Head) Supervisor Athletics, PE & Health 2587 carcichr@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Suzanne Benvenuti 3121 benvenutis@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Alfred Cappello cappelloa.pbworks.com 3039 cappelloa@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Lisa Clark Class of 2019 OneNote
3207 clarkl@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Michael Couden pvmcouden.pbworks.com 3017 coudenm@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Cheryl Grande pvcgrande.pbworks.com 3037 grandec@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Brian Kapral pvbkapral.pbworks.com 3059 kapralb@pvhs.k12.nj.us
John Mazzo pvjmazzo.pbworks.com 3048 mazzoj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Marc Salvatore pvmsalvatore.pbworks.com 3063 salvatorem@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Lynn Trautz pvltrautz.pbworks.com 3072 trautzl@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Back to Top
 
Home Economics
Name Teacher Website/Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Michael Carlucci (Department Head) Supervisor of S.T.E.M. 2585 carluccim@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Zuzana Geleta pvzgeleta.pbworks.com 3061 geletaz@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Heidi Kantor 3202 kantorh@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Back to Top
 
Mathematics
Name Teacher Website/Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Michael Carlucci (Department Head) Supervisor of S.T.E.M. 2585 carluccim@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Heather Goethe

Geometry OneNote
Algebra I OneNote

pvhvandyke.pbworks.com
3004 goetheh@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Michael Gordon pvmgordon.pbworks.com 3057 gordonm@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Nancy Helbourg pvnhelbourg.pbworks.com 3096 helbourgn@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Lindita Kurtishi pvlkurtishi.pbworks.com 3019 kurtishil@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Jay Lijoi pvjlijoi.pbworks.com 3044 lijoij@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Kristen Mallet
Algebra I OneNote
Geometry 322 OneNote

3075 malletk@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Jason Ortwine ortwinej@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Anthony Ottino
Algebra II Basic OneNote
Consumer Math OneNote

pvaottino.pbworks.com
3089 ottinoa@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Brad Ottino
Precaculus OneNote
Algebra II Honors
Algebra II OneNote
Probability and Statistics

pvbottino.pbworks.com
3050 ottinob@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Lisa Paglia
Algebra 2 OneNote
Geometry OneNote

3023 paglial@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Lori Quail
Precalculus OneNote
Geometry OneNote
AP Calculus OneNote
3209 quaill@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Arianna Robeson
Algebra II OneNote
Geometry OneNote

pvarobeson.pbworks.com
3046 robesona@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Salvatore Sileo pvssileo.pbworks.com sileos@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Ennely Thornton
Algebra I OneNote

pvecid.pbworks.com
3002 thorntone@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Joel Thornton pvjthornton.pbworks.com 3066 thorntonj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Don Trifari

Algebra I OneNote
Algebra II OneNote
Geometry OneNote

trifarid@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Joseph Wassel wasselj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Matt Youngberg Probability and Statistics OneNote
Geometry OneNote

3124 youngbergm@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Back to Top
 
Music
Name Teacher Website/Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Mary Lou Bednarski (Department Head) Supervisor of Humanities 2511 bednarskim@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Michael DeLuccia pvmdeluccia.pbworks.com 3095 delucciam@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Ray Frasche pvrfrasche.pbworks.com 3029 frascher@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Back to Top
 
Science
Name Teacher Website/Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Michael Carlucci (Department Head) Supervisor of S.T.E.M. 2585 carluccim@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Billy Goodman

Environmental Science OneNote
APES OneNote

3038 goodmanb@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Kevin Haimowitz http://Haimowitz-physics.pvhs.k12.nj.us

Physics OneNote
Chemistry

3200 haimowitzk@pvhs.k12.nj.us
John Howard Biology OneNote
Chemistry OneNote

3094 howardj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Dr. Susanne Iobst

Honors Chemistry I OneNote
AP Biology OneNote
Honors Biology OneNote
Anatomy and Physiology OneNote

pvsiobst.pbworks.com

3074 iobsts@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Edward Iobst pveiobst.pbworks.com iobste@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Richeall Kennedy
Natural Chemistry OneNote

3092 kennedyr@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Kristen Klein
Global Biology OneNote
Biology I OneNote

pvkklein.pbworks.com

3088 kleink@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Daria Leidig
Biology OneNote

3055 leidigd@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Ken Nawoschik pvknawoschik.pbworks.com 3204 nawoschikk@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Anthony O'Hara

Environmental Science OneNote
Biology OneNote

pvaohara.pbworks.com
3206 oharaa@pvhs.k12.nj.us
William Phillian
Chemistry OneNote

3016 phillianw@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Randall Sanders
Environmental Science OneNote

sandersr@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Elena Shtraks pveshtraks.pbworks.com 3026 shtrakse@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Allison Weisbrod pvaweisbrod.pbworks.com 3098 weisbroda@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Back to Top
 
Social Studies
Name Teacher Website/Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Mary Lou Bednarski (Department Head) Supervisor of Humanities 2511 bednarskim@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Robert Block pvrblock.pbworks.com blockr@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Nelson Colon
Sociology OneNote
U.S. HISTORY II OneNote

3058 colonn@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Michael D'Amico Word History OneNote
US History I OneNote
3097 damicom@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Thomas Deeney

US History I Honors OneNote
AP US Government OneNote

3081 deeneyt@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Angelo DeSalvo 3082 desalvoa@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Tim Donnelly 3025 donnellyt@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Jeffrey Francisco Human Behavior OneNote
World History OneNote
3083 franciscoj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
James Holsworth

United States History II OneNote
World History OneNote
3201 holsworthj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Bill Johnson 3041 johnsonw@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Kathleen Menake pvkmenake.pbworks.com 3049 menakek@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Patricia Murray

American Law OneNote
Introduction to Law OneNote
World History OneNote

3053 murrayp@pvhs.k12.nj.us
William Robertazzi
US History II OneNote
US History II Honors OneNote
Criminal Justice OneNote

3085 robertazziw@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Michael Sheehan
US I OneNote
US I Honors OneNote
3005 sheehanm@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Back to Top
 
Special Education
Name Teacher Website/Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Michael Paternoster (Department Head) Director of Special Education 2592 paternosterm@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Jenai Agosta pvjagosta.pbworks.com 3042 agostaj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Victoria Buxbaum
Basic Science OneNote
U.S. History II OneNote
Basic History OneNote

3030 buxbaumv@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Christopher Canning pvccanning.pbworks.com 3091 canningc@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Zachary Donovan
World History OneNote
US History I OneNote
Class of 2019 OneNote

3027 donovanz@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Ashley Formanek pvaformanek.pbworks.com 3028 formaneka@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Vincent Marotto
Biology OneNote

pvvmarotto.pbworks.com
3015 marottov@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Andrew Miller Special Ed. Aide millera@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Abbie O'Connor pvaoconnor.pbworks.com 3080 oconnora@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Richard Ramos ramosr@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Joel Thornton pvjthornton.pbworks.com 3066 thorntonj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Back to Top
 
World Languages
Name Teacher Website/Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Mary Lou Bednarski (Department Head) Supervisor of Humanities 2511 bednarskim@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Fulya Arici
Spanish I OneNote
Spanish II OneNote
aricif@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Hillary Bresson

French I OneNote
French II OneNote
French III Honors OneNote
French IV Honors OneNote

3020 bressonh@pvhs.k12.nj.us
AnnaMarie Dolce pvadolce.pbworks.com 3024 dolcea@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Donna Kurschner pvdkurschner.pbworks.com 3064 kurschnerd@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Carmela Monzo pvcmonzo.pbworks.com 3034 monzoc@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Rosanna Napolitano
Italian I OneNote
Italian II OneNote
Accelerated Language Program OneNote

3043 napolitanor@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Maria Papaleo pvmpapaleo.pbworks.com papaleom@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Diana Ropero 3018 roperod@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Marie Ziccardi 3008 ziccardim@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Back to Top