Home of the Hornets
Passaic Valley Regional High SchoolPassaic Valley Regional High School

Main Office: 973-890-2500
Dial the main number listed above, then enter the four-digit extension when prompted

Instructor's Name Extension E-mail Address
Michael Paternoster (Department Head) 2592 paternosterm@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Jenai Agosta 3001 agostaj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Resource English Class Notes  |  Assignment Schedule
Resource Math Class Notes  |  Assignment Schedule
Resource US History I Class Notes  |  Assignment Schedule
Resource US History II Class Notes  |  Assignment Schedule
Resource World History Class Notes  |  Assignment Schedule
Joseph Benvenuti 3032 benvenutij@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Academic Support Class Notes  |  Assignment Schedule
Victoria Buxbaum 3096 buxbaumv@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Academic Support Class Notes  |  Assignment Schedule
Resource English Class Notes  |  Assignment Schedule
Christopher Canning 3091 canningc@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Resource English Class Notes  |  Assignment Schedule
Zachary Donovan donovanz@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Ashley Formanek 3028 formaneka@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Resource US History I Class Notes  |  Assignment Schedule
Resource World History Class Notes  |  Assignment Schedule
Vincent Marotto 3015 marottov@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Erin McNeill 3003 mcneille@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Resource Science Class Notes  |  Assignment Schedule
Andrew Miller millera@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Abbie O'Connor 3080 oconnora@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Resource English Class Notes  |  Assignment Schedule
Resource Math Class Notes  |  Assignment Schedule
Joel Thornton 3066 thorntonj@pvhs.k12.nj.us