Passaic Valley High School

Regional District

Home of the Hornets

Sport Name Position Level Ext Email
Fall - Boys And Girls Cross Country Brad Ottino Assistant Coach Varsity 3050 ottinob@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Fall - Boys Soccer Michael Couden Head Coach Varsity 3017 coudenm@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Fall - Boys Soccer Dan Geleta Assistant Coach Varsity
Fall - Boys Soccer Marc Salvatore Assistant Coach Varsity 3063 salvatorem@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Fall - Field Hockey Jessica Cranmer Assistant Coach Varsity
Fall - Field Hockey Amanda DeJessa Assistant Coach Varsity
Fall - Field Hockey Lori Demsey Head Coach Varsity 3065 demseyl@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Fall - Football Joseph Benvenuti Assistant Coach Varsity 3032 benvenutij@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Fall - Football Alfred Cappello Assistant Coach Varsity 3039 cappelloa@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Fall - Football Brian Kapral Assistant Coach Varsity 3059 kapralb@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Fall - Football Lou Paradiso Assistant Coach Varsity
Fall - Football Chet Parlavecchio Head Coach Varsity 2574 parlavecchioc@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Fall - Football Marc Parlavecchio Assistant Coach Varsity
Fall - Football John Smigelsky Assistant Coach Varsity
Fall - Girls Soccer Kathy Hill Assistant Coach Varsity
Fall - Girls Tennis James Holsworth Head Coach Varsity 3201 holsworthj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Fall - Girls Volleyball Rachel Briggs Assistant Coach Varsity 3022 corthellr@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Fall - Girls Volleyball William Robertazzi Head Coach Varsity 3085 robertazziw@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Fall - Girls Volleyball Lynn Trautz Assistant Coach Varsity 3072 trautzl@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Fall - Gymnastics Jenai Agosta Head Coach Varsity 3001 agostaj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Fall - Gymnastics Corine Czepiel Assistant Coach Varsity 3086 czepielc@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Winter - Boys Basketball Zachary Donovan Assistant Coach Varsity 3027 donovanz@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Winter - Boys Basketball James Holsworth Head Coach Varsity 3201 holsworthj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Winter - Boys Basketball Dan Ring Assistant Coach Varsity pvdring@yahoo.com
Winter - Boys Fencing William Puglisi Head Coach Varsity puglisiw@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Winter - Girls Basketball Kathleen Berthold Assistant Coach Varsity 3084 bertholdk@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Winter - Girls Basketball Michael Couden Assistant Coach Varsity 3017 coudenm@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Winter - Girls Basketball Marc Salvatore Head Coach Varsity 3063 salvatorem@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Winter - Girls Fencing Kerstin Howard Head Coach Varsity howardk@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Winter - Ice Hockey John Champion Assistant Coach Varsity
Winter - Ice Hockey Michael Sheehan Head Coach Varsity 3005 sheehanm@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Winter - Indoor Track Alfred Cappello Assistant Coach Varsity 3039 cappelloa@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Winter - Indoor Track Brad Ottino Assistant Coach Varsity 3050 ottinob@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Winter - Indoor Track AJ Tesoriero Head Coach Varsity tesorieroa@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Winter - Wrestling Joseph Benvenuti Head Coach Varsity 3032 benvenutij@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Winter - Wrestling Mike Benvenuti Assistant Coach Varsity
Winter - Wrestling Brian Kapral Assistant Coach Varsity 3059 kapralb@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Spring - Baseball Kevin Haimowitz Assistant Coach Varsity 3200 haimowitzk@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Spring - Baseball John Mazzo Head Coach Varsity 3048 mazzoj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Spring - Baseball John Pelosi Assistant Coach Varsity
Spring - Boys Lacrosse Anthony O'Hara Head Coach Varsity 3069 oharaa@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Spring - Boys Tennis James Holsworth Head Coach Varsity 3201 holsworthj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Spring - Boys Track Kenneth Burke Assistant Coach Varsity 2521 burkek@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Spring - Boys Track Alfred Cappello Assistant Coach Varsity 3039 cappelloa@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Spring - Boys Track Joel Thornton Head Coach Varsity 3066 thorntonj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Spring - Boys Volleyball Thomas Deeney Head Coach Varsity 3081 deeneyt@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Spring - Boys Volleyball William Robertazzi Head Coach Varsity 3085 robertazziw@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Spring - Girls Lacrosse Lori Demsey Head Coach Varsity 3065 demseyl@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Spring - Girls Track Suzanne Benvenuti Assistant Coach Varsity 3121 benvenutis@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Spring - Girls Track Bill Johnson Head Coach Varsity 3041 johnsonw@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Spring - Golf Joseph Wassel Head Coach Varsity wasselj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Spring - Softball Kathleen Berthold Assistant Coach Varsity 3084 bertholdk@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Spring - Softball Kathy Hill Head Coach Varsity
Spring-Girls Lacrosse Lisa Clark Assistant Coach Varsity clarkl@pvhs.k12.nj.us
CLOSE