Sport Name Position Season Contact
Boys Soccer Michael Couden Head Coach Fall coudenm@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Boys Soccer Dan Geleta Assistant Coach Fall
       

Boys Soccer Kyle Hughes Assistant Coach Fall
       

Cross Country Walter Bleuhler Head Coach Fall bleuhlerw@pvhs.k12.nj.us
        https://twitter.com/PVTFXC

Cross Country Brad Ottino Assistant Coach Fall
        http://pvbottino.pbworks.com

Field Hockey Jessica Cranmer Assistant Coach Fall
       

Field Hockey Amanda DeJessa Assistant Coach Fall
       

Field Hockey Lori Demsey Head Coach Fall demseyl@pvhs.k12.nj.us
        https://twitter.com/PVFH_PVGLAX

Football Joseph Benvenuti Assistant Coach Fall benvenutij@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Football Alfred Cappello Assistant Coach Fall cappelloa@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Football George Hill Assistant Coach Fall
       

Football Dennis Mikula Assistant Coach Fall
       

Football Lou Paradiso Assistant Coach Fall
       

Football Chet Parlavecchio Head Coach Fall parlavecchioc@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Football Max Wassel Assistant Coach Fall wasselm@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Girls Soccer Kathleen Berthold Head Coach Fall bertholdk@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Girls Soccer Kathy Hill Assistant Coach Fall hillk@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Girls Tennis James Holsworth Head Coach Fall holsworthj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
        https://twitter.com/PVCoachHols

Girls Volleyball Rachel Briggs Assistant Coach Fall corthellr@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Girls Volleyball Bill Robertazzi Head Coach Fall robertazziw@pvhs.k12.nj.us
        https://twitter.com/PVHornetsvball

Girls Volleyball Lynn Trautz Assistant Coach Fall trautzl@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Gymnastics Jenai Agosta Head Coach Fall agostaj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Gymnastics Corine Czepiel Assistant Coach Fall czepielc@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Boys Basketball Zachary Donovan Assistant Coach Winter donovanz@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Boys Basketball James Holsworth Head Coach Winter holsworthj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Boys Basketball Dan Ring Assistant Coach Winter pvdring@yahoo.com
       

Boys Fencing Will Puglisi Head Coach Winter puglisiw@pvhs.k12.nj.us
        https://twitter.com/pvhornetfencing

Girls Basketball Kathleen Berthold Assistant Coach Winter bertholdk@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Girls Basketball Michael Couden Assistant Coach Winter coudenm@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Girls Basketball Marc Salvatore Head Coach Winter salvatorem@pvhs.k12.nj.us
        https://twitter.com/PVHornetGBB

Girls Fencing Steven Murphy Head Coach Winter murphys@pvhs.k12.nj.us
        https://twitter.com/pvhornetfencing

Ice Hockey John Champion Assistant Coach Winter
       

Ice Hockey Michael Sheehan Head Coach Winter sheehanm@pvhs.k12.nj.us
        https://twitter.com/PVCG_Hockey

Indoor Track Al Cappello Assistant Coach Winter cappelloa@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Indoor Track AJ Tesoriero Assistant Coach Winter
       

Indoor Track Joel Thornton Head Coach Winter
       

Wrestling Joseph Benvenuti Head Coach Winter benvenutij@pvhs.k12.nj.us
        https://twitter.com/PVcoachjben

Wrestling Mike Benvenuti Assistant Coach Winter
       

Wrestling Brian Kapral Assistant Coach Winter kapralb@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Baseball John Mazzo Head Coach Spring mazzoj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Baseball John Pelosi Assistant Coach Spring
       

Baseball Max Wassel Assistant Coach Spring wasselm@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Boys Lacrosse Zach Donovan Assistant Coach Spring
       

Boys Lacrosse Anthony O'Hara Head Coach Spring oharaa@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Boys Tennis James Holsworth Head Coach Spring holsworthj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Boys Track Kenneth Burke Assistant Coach Spring burkek@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Boys Track Alfred Cappello Assistant Coach Spring cappelloa@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Boys Track Joel Thornton Head Coach Spring thorntonj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Boys Volleyball Dariusz Libucha Head Coach Spring
       

Girls Lacrosse Lori Demsey Head Coach Spring demseyl@pvhs.k12.nj.us
        https://twitter.com/PVFH_PVGLAX

Girls Track Suzanne Benvenuti Assistant Coach Spring benvenutis@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Girls Track Bill Johnson Head Coach Spring johnsonw@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Golf Joseph Wassel Head Coach Spring wasselj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Softball Kathleen Berthold Assistant Coach Spring bertholdk@pvhs.k12.nj.us
       

Softball Kristina Bronkowski Assistant Coach Spring
       

Softball Kathy Hill Head Coach Spring hillk@pvhs.k12.nj.us
        https://twitter.com/pvhornetsb