Passaic Valley High School

Regional District

Home of the Hornets

Sport Name Position Level Ext Email
Boys Soccer Michael Couden Head Coach Fall 3017 coudenm@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Boys Soccer Dan Geleta Assistant Coach Fall
Boys Soccer Marc Salvatore Assistant Coach Fall 3063 salvatorem@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Cross Country Head Coach Fall
Cross Country Brad Ottino Assistant Coach Fall 3050 ottinob@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Field Hockey Jessica Cranmer Assistant Coach Fall
Field Hockey Amanda DeJessa Assistant Coach Fall
Field Hockey Lori Demsey Head Coach Fall 3065 demseyl@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Football Assistant Coach Fall
Football Assistant Coach Fall
Football Joseph Benvenuti Assistant Coach Fall 3032 benvenutij@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Football Alfred Cappello Assistant Coach Fall 3039 cappelloa@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Football Lou Paradiso Assistant Coach Fall
Football Chet Parlavecchio Head Coach Fall 2574 parlavecchioc@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Football Marc Parlavecchio Assistant Coach Fall
Girls Soccer Kathleen Berthold Head Coach Fall 3084 bertholdk@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Girls Soccer Kathy Hill Assistant Coach Fall hillk@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Girls Tennis James Holsworth Head Coach Fall 3201 holsworthj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Girls Volleyball Rachel Briggs Assistant Coach Fall 3022 corthellr@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Girls Volleyball Bill Robertazzi Head Coach Fall 3085 robertazziw@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Girls Volleyball Lynn Trautz Assistant Coach Fall 3072 trautzl@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Gymnastics Jenai Agosta Head Coach Fall 3001 agostaj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Gymnastics Corine Czepiel Assistant Coach Fall 3086 czepielc@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Boys Basketball Zachary Donovan Assistant Coach Winter 3027 donovanz@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Boys Basketball James Holsworth Head Coach Winter 3201 holsworthj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Boys Basketball Dan Ring Assistant Coach Winter pvdring@yahoo.com
Boys Fencing William Puglisi Head Coach Winter puglisiw@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Girls Basketball Kathleen Berthold Assistant Coach Winter 3084 bertholdk@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Girls Basketball Michael Couden Assistant Coach Winter 3017 coudenm@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Girls Basketball Marc Salvatore Head Coach Winter 3063 salvatorem@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Girls Fencing Kerstin Howard Head Coach Winter howardk@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Ice Hockey John Champion Assistant Coach Winter
Ice Hockey Michael Sheehan Head Coach Winter 3005 sheehanm@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Indoor Track Al Cappello Assistant Coach Winter 3039 cappelloa@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Indoor Track Brad Ottino Assistant Coach Winter 3050 ottinob@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Indoor Track AJ Tesoriero Head Coach Winter tesorieroa@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Wrestling Joseph Benvenuti Head Coach Winter 3032 benvenutij@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Wrestling Mike Benvenuti Assistant Coach Winter
Wrestling Brian Kapral Assistant Coach Winter 3059 kapralb@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Baseball Kevin Haimowitz Assistant Coach Spring 3200 haimowitzk@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Baseball John Mazzo Head Coach Spring 3048 mazzoj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Baseball John Pelosi Assistant Coach Spring
Boys Lacrosse Anthony O'Hara Head Coach Spring 3069 oharaa@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Boys Tennis James Holsworth Head Coach Spring 3201 holsworthj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Boys Track Kenneth Burke Assistant Coach Spring 2521 burkek@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Boys Track Alfred Cappello Assistant Coach Spring 3039 cappelloa@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Boys Track Joel Thornton Head Coach Spring 3066 thorntonj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Boys Volleyball Thomas Deeney Co-Head Coach Spring 3081 deeneyt@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Boys Volleyball William Robertazzi Co-Head Coach Spring 3085 robertazziw@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Girls Lacrosse Lisa Clark Assistant Coach Spring clarkl@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Girls Lacrosse Lori Demsey Head Coach Spring 3065 demseyl@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Girls Track Suzanne Benvenuti Assistant Coach Spring 3121 benvenutis@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Girls Track Bill Johnson Head Coach Spring 3041 johnsonw@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Golf Joseph Wassel Head Coach Spring wasselj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Softball Kathleen Berthold Assistant Coach Spring 3084 bertholdk@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Next
CLOSE