Passaic Valley High School

Regional District

Home of the Hornets

  • PV Summer Camps

    For children CURRENTLY in 3rd-8th grades (entering 4th-9th grade in September)

    • No refunds given to anyone that does not attend any camp regardless of illness, injury or vacation
    • Registrations must be received by the Student Activities Office only
    • Check or Money orders only please

    Checks Made Payable To:  Passaic Valley High School
    Send To:   Passaic Valley High School
                      Attn: Student Activities
                      100 East Main Street
                      Little Falls, N.J. 07424

    Any Questions Contact:
    Mr. Carcich, Supervisor of Athletics or Amy Pellegrini, Secretary
    carcichr@pvhs.k12.nj.us
    pellegrinia@pvhs.k12.nj.us
    973-890-2514

    Registration Form

     

    Fall Sports

    BOYS/GIRLS VOLLEYBALL DATE:   July 25—July 28 TIME: 9:00-12:00 PLACE: PV GRISWOLD GYM PRICE: $90.00 SIBLING FOR SAME SPORT $70 Coach Robertazzi robertazziw@pvhs.k12.nj.us

    GYMNASTICS DATE: AUGUST 22-25 TIME: 9:00-12:00 PLACE: PV FARRELL GYM PRICE: $90.00 SIBLING FOR SAME SPORT $70

    Coach Agosta agostaj@pvhs.k12.nj.us

    BOYS SOCCER TIME: 9:00-12:00 DATE: JULY 18-JULY 21 PLACE: PV FIELD PRICE: $100.00 SIBLINGS FOR SAME SPORT $80

    Coach Couden coudenm@pvhs.k12.nj.us

     

    Winter Sports

    WRESTLING DATE: JULY 12-14 TIME: 9:00-2:00 PLACE: PV OLD GIRLS GYM PRICE: $85.00 SIBLING FOR SAME SPORT $65

    Coach Benvenuti benvenutij@pvhs.k12.nj.us

    GIRLS BASKETBALL DATE: JULY 11-14 TIME: 9:00-12:00 PLACE: PV GRISWOLD GYM PRICE: $90.00 SIBLING FOR SAME SPORT $70

    Coach Salvatore salvatorem@pvhs.k12.nj.us

    BOYS BASKETBALL DATE: JULY 5-JULY 8 (7/5 12-4 & 7/6-7/8- 9-3) (Bring packed lunch) PLACE: PV GRISWOLD GYM PRICE: $135.00/WEEK SIBLING FOR SAME SPORT $115

    Coach Holsworth holsworthj@pvhs.k12.nj.us

     

    Spring Sports

    SOFTBALL TIME: 9:00-12:00 DATE:   JUNE 27-JUNE 30 PLACE: PV FIELD PRICE: $100.00 SIBLING FOR SAME SPORT $80

    *4th-8th grade in September

    Coach Hill hillk@pvhs.k12.nj.us

    CHEERING/GIRLS SHOW CAMP DATE:   August 22-25 TIME: 1:00-4:00 PLACE: PV GRISWOLD GYM PRICE: $90 SIBLING FOR SAME SPORT $70

    *4th-8th grade in September

    Coach Dellanno dellannok@pvhs.k12.nj.us

     

    BASEBALL TIME: 9:00-12:30 DATE:   JUNE 21- JUNE 24 AND/OR DATE: JUNE 27– JUNE 30 TIME: 9:00-12:30 PLACE: PV FIELD PRICE: $100.00 each week SIBLINGS FOR SAME SPORT $80

    Coach Mazzo mazzoj@pvhs.k12.nj.us

    BOYS LACROSSE DATE: July 18 –July 21 TIME: 9:00-12:00 PLACE: PV FIELD PRICE: $100 SIBLING FOR SAME SPORT $80

    Coach O’Hara oharaa@pvhs.k12.nj.us

     

CLOSE