•  

    yearbook18

     

     

     

     

     

    Welcome to the Valley Green Yearbook Page for PVHS. Here you will find important dates and information.

     

    underclassphotos

    Picture Day for students in grades 9, 10, and 11 will be held on:

    Monday, October 29

    Tuesday, October 30

    Order online before Picture Day, log on to www.mylifetouch.com with your Picture Day ID: RI188067Q0

     senad

    SENIOR PHOTO DATES

    To view your appointment time or to reschedule your photo, please visit www.photoappointment.com with your confirmation number, call Lifetouch at 1-800-426-9533, or email neseniors@lifetouch.com. Confirmation numbers are posted next to your name, date and time on the Yearbook bulletin board in Center Hall.

    Monday, September 24

    Tuesday, September 25

    Wednesday, September 26

    1:00-7:00 PM (Auditorium Atrium)

     

    Tuesday, November 13

    Wednesday, November 14

    Thursday, November 15

    1:00-7:00 PM (TBD)

     

    Thursday, December 13

    Friday, December 14

    1:00-7:00 PM (TBD)

     

Contact

  • ad

    Create your own ad, or we can create the ad for you. You supply us with the appropriate pictures, and your message to the graduate. Send design/materials on paper or via email. Ads from parents, grandparents, family, friends + businesses welcome. Click the link below to view pricing and purchase an advertisement.

    PURCHASE AN AD ONLINE

    Enter code: 12569319

    Senior Ad Flyer

    Comments (-1)